Email:         Municipality of Louise Office:   Phone 204-873-2591


Administrative Office

Address: Box 310/26 South Railway Ave. E.,
Crystal City, MB
Phone: 204-873-2591
Fax: 204-873-2459
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon and
1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Contact: Penny Burton - Chief Administrative Officer

Office Staff:
Penny Burton - Chief Administrative Officer
Rayleen Van Damme
Angela McLeod
Alicia Buydens

Members of Council

Effective January 1, 2015

REEVE: Kenneth S. Buchanan
WARD 1: Murray Mcintyre, Wally Smith
WARD 2: Doug Collins, Bruce McKay
WARD 3: Brent Checkley, John Darracott, Audrey Wilson
WARD 4: Len Robinson, Ruth Vines

LUD of Clearwater: Wayne Mclennan, Keith Vines
LUD of Crystal City: Julia Vodden, Bob Hildebrand
LUD of Pilot Mound: Murray Bridges, David Manning

Public Works

Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Crystal City Shop: 204-873-2322, contact Myron Pinkerton
Pilot Mound Shop: 204-825-2501, contact Bill Watson

Louise Integrated Waste Management

SE 11-4-11 wpm (4 miles north of #3 & #34)
Phone: 204-245-0093

Greg Currie, Integrated Waste Management Supervisor
Alana Williams, LIWM Assistant Supervisor